Fashion: Jeffrey Campbell Oil Slick Lita Unboxing

I’ve become a cliché blogger.

Yes, I’ve made my first purchase from Nasty Gal and what do you expect but it’s also my first pair of Jeffrey Campbell’s. I actually first saw these delicious shoes when Helen Melonlady first vlogged about them. I’ve “visited” them online ever since, and I just bought them as a very expensive gift to myself recently. I justified it by the free international shipping that Nasty Gal gives on orders over $150.

I’ll let the slide show do most of the talking. I mean, I know they’re not everyone’s cup of tea but they are mine and that’s all that matters. I can’t get over how comfortable they are too! Insanely so! I’d wear them all the time if I could drive in them. But now that the weather is getting colder I can get away with wearing them more often.

Hopefully I’ll get to style them soon and show you how I wear them, but for now, just enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

