Photo Project: Ladies’ Day Final Edits

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Finally!

I’ve been so slow with these edits but finally they’re done! I won’t go into too much detail because I already gave all the information in my previous post. However, I will say that I have reignited my love for beauty shots and fashion photography. Justine and I are already thinking about pitching ourselves for creative high fashion shoots for a couple of Dublin-based magazines. The whole scene emerging out of this recession is pretty exciting. Of course, not everything is great, but the sheer quantity and eclecticism of the creative scene in Ireland right now is very inspiring. You just have to throw your hat into the ring and give it a shot too, I guess.

So, on that note… Below are a couple of my favourite photos from the shoot. The larger collection of images can be seen at my portfolio site, but for now, enjoy the show below!

One thought on “Photo Project: Ladies’ Day Final Edits

Leave a Reply

