Let’s get started

While I’m pretty much only going to post what I’m doing in life from here on out, you may be interested to take a look at what I’ve done with my life thus far.

My Portfolio

Portfolio

All my photography and design can be seen here

My Facebook page is also available here

My YouTube

While it’s fairly empty at present, you can see my YouTube channel and keep up to date. I promise to populate it more very soon!

My Twitter

Norah_Twitter

Keep up with my twitterings and maybe even have a little creep back through what I’ve had to say before. Honestly, I don’t mind.

My Pinterest

During my masters I spent a LOT of time of Pinterest, but luckily it was mostly quite productive.

Leave a Reply

